COP STUDENTS' COUNCIL 2022-2023







Mahima Mahpsekar PRESIDENT







Anushka Chavan VICE PRESIDENT



Prathama Nandre LADIES REPRESENTATIVE

Rhea Nahar GENERAL SECRETARY



Parita Shah TREASURER

Deepak Mirghe JOINT SECRETARY



Vyoma Soni TREASURER

29



Harsh Chaute CULTURAL SECREATARY





Manika Lamba CULTURAL SECREATARY



Saumya Patel SPORTS SECRETARY

SIddharth Jain SPORTS SECRETARY



<image>



Chetan Chaudhari ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Isha Agravat EDITOR IN CHIEF

Vanshi Jain ASSOCIATE EDITOR



Aarya Parikh EXECUTIVE



Khushi Parakh EXECUTIVE



Khushi Awasthi EXECUTIVE









Harshita Jain EXECUTIVE

Kunal Babar EXECUTIVE Abbas Bohari EXECUTIVE



Dr. Divya Bhanushali PG REPRESENTATIVE

Dr. Asawari Patil PG REPRESENTATIVE

31