Chairperson: Head of the Institution
1 Dr. Rajesh. P. Bharaney Vice Chancellor, SV
Few Senior administrative officers
1 Dr. Paresh P Golwala Dean, Smt. B.K.Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre
2 Dr. Avinash Seth Principal, DOP & Research Director, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
3 Dr. Bhavna Dave Dean, K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
4 Prof. Sheuli Sen Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College
5 Dr. Subhashish Chatterjee Principal, Dept. of Management
6 Dr. Lata Parmar Principal, College of Physiotherapy
Three to Eight teachers
1 Mr. Nirmal Raj Asso. Professor, Sumandeep Nursing College
2 Dr. Nirmal Shah Professor, Department of Pharmacy
3 Dr. Kalpesh Satani Asso. Professor, College of Physiotherapy
4 Dr. Pratik Kariya Asso. Professor, K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
5 Dr. Medha Wadhwa Asst. Professor, Department of Management
6 Dr. Sameer Chauhan Asst. Professor,K.M.Shah Dental College & Hospital
7 Dr. Nirav Nimavat Asst. Professor, Smt. B.K. Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre
8 Mr. Swapnil Rahane Asst. Professor, Sumandeep Nursing College
One member from Management
1 Dr. Dixit Shah
One or two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
1 Mr. Ehsaan Ali Student
2 Ms. Siji Varghese Student
3 Ms. Vrunda Patel Student
4 Mr. Aakash Sadhnani Student
5 Dr. Maharshi Patel Alumni
6 Dr. Ninad Bhatt Alumni
7 Mrs. Vruti Patel Alumni

One / two nominees from employer / industrialist / stakeholders

1 Dr. G. V. Shah

Director of IQAC

1 Dr. Poonacha K.S