University Officials

OFFICIALS OF THE UNIVERSITY

Sl. No. Designation Name E.Mail ID Telephone No.
1. Chancellor Dr. Harshad Ramanlal Shah chancellor@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2814)
2. Vice Chancellor Dr. Rajesh P. Bharaney vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2803)
3. Registrar Dr. Chandramani B More registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2802)
4. Chief Finance Officer Mrs. Purvi Mahant cfo@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2831)
5. Controller of Examinations Dr. Paranjay Prajapati coe@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2815)
6. Dean, Smt.B.K.Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre Dr G.V.Shah dean.medical@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2602)
7. Dean, K.M.Shah Dental College and Hospital Dr. Bhavna Dave dean.dental@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2702)
8. Principal, Department of Pharmacy Dr. A. K. Seth principal.pharmacy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2744)
9. Principal, College of Physiotherapy Dr. Latha Parmar principal.physiotherapy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2646)
10. Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College Dr. Ravindra H.N. principal.nursing@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2913)
11. Principal, Department of Management Dr. Subhasish Chatterjee director.management@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2650)
12. Dean, Faculty of Para Medical Sciences Dr. Premnath Hiryur dean_paramedical@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

 

02668 –245262 (Ext.:2652)

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS

Sl. No. Designation Name E.Mail ID Telephone No.
1. Chief Administrative Officer Veteran Gp.Capt. Mr.R.K. Dash chief.admin@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2828)
2. Medical Superintendent, Dhiraj General Hospital Dr. Lavlesh Kumar ms_dgh@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2017)
3. Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Chandramani B More ms_dgh@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2017)
4. Director, Research Dr. A.K.Seth director.research@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2746)
5. Director, Faculty Development Cell Dr. Hetal Pandya meu_fdc.medical@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2825)
6. Director, Evidence Based Education System Dr. Prasad Muley director.ebes@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2748)
7. Director, Labdhi Simulation Centre Dr. Chaitri Shah labdhi.simcen@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2749)
8. Director, Systems and Operation Designing Dr. Poonacha K.S. director.so@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2825)