Officials of Institutions

OFFICIALS OF THE INSTITUTION

Sl. No. Designation Name E.Mail ID Telephone No.
1. Chancellor Dr. Harshad Ramanlal Shah chancellor@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2814)
2. Vice Chancellor Dr. Rajesh P. Bharaney vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2803)
3. Registrar Dr. Chandramani B More registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2802)
4. Chief Finance Officer Mrs. Purvi Mahant cfo@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2831)
5. Controller of Examinations Dr. Paranjay Prajapati coe@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2815)
6. Dean, Smt.B.K.Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre Dr. Paresh Golwala dean.medical@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2602)
7. Dean, K.M.Shah Dental College and Hospital Dr. Bhavna Dave dean.dental@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2702)
8. Principal, Department of Pharmacy Dr. A. K. Seth principal.pharmacy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2744)
9. Principal, College of Physiotherapy Dr. Lata Parmar principal.physiotherapy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2646)
10. Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College Prof. Sheuli Sen principal.nursing@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2913)
11. Principal, Department of Management Dr. Subhasish Chatterjee director.management@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2650)
12. I/c Principal, Department of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology Dr. Vikash Kumar principal.daslp@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2652)

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS

Sl. No. Designation Name E.Mail ID Telephone No.
1. Chief Administrative Officer Gp. Capt. Mr. R.K. Dash (Retd.) chief.admin@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2828)
2. Medical Superintendent, Dhiraj General Hospital Dr. Lavlesh Kumar ms_dgh@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2017)
3. Director, Central Research & Innovation Dr. A.K.Seth director.research@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2746)
4. Director, Staff and Student Welfare Dr. Vandana Shah director.student_welfare@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2724)
5. Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Poonacha K.S. director.iqac@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2832)
6. Director, Labdhi Simulation Centre Dr. Anuja Agrawal labdhi.simcen@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2749)
7. Director, Systems and Operations Dr. Neeraj Deshpande director.so@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2832)
8. Deputy Registrar, Academics Dr. Tejas J. Shah deputyregacad@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 02668 –245262 (Ext.:2809)