Student Mentoring & Counseling Cell

Name of the Faculty Designation Position
Dr. Ramya R Iyer Professor, Department of Public Health Dentistry, KMSDCH Chairperson
Dr. Bhoomika Patel Assistant  Professor, Psychiatry Nursing, Sumandeep Nursing College Member Secretary
Dr. Monali Shah Professor & Head, Department of Periodontics KMSDCH Member
Dr. Megha Mehta Assistant  Professor, College Of Physiotherapy Member
Dr. Himani Pandya Assistant  Professor, Department of Microbiology SBKSMIRC Member
Mr. Shivkant Patel Assistant  Professor, Department of Pharmacy Member
Mr. Muneer Ahmed Assistant Professor, Department of Audiology and Speech Pathology Member
Mr. Rahul Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of Management Member