Anti-Ragging Committee

S.N. Name Designation Position Email ID Mobile No.
1. Dr. R.P. Bharaney Vice Chancellor, SVDU Chairman vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 9825392345
2. Dr. G.V. Shah Director General, SVDU Member directorgeneral@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 9825380307
3. Dr. Paresh Golwala Dean, SBKSMIRC, SVDU Member dean.medical@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 9824280203
4. Dr. A. K. Seth Principal, Dept. of Pharmacy, SVDU Member principal.pharmacy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 9824466105
5. Dr. G. Palanikumar Dean, College of Physiotherapy, SVDU Member principal.physiotherapy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 8238034454
6. Dr. Anita Prakasam Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College, SVDU Member principal.nursing@sumandeevidyapeethdu.edu.in 8557013394
7. Dr. R.V. Subramanyam Dean, KMSDCH, SVDU Member dean.dental@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

 

9652666624
8. Dr. Arti Shah Prof. & HOD, Resp. Medicine, SBKSMIRC, Member artidhawaI76@gmaiI.com 9925047880
9. Dr. Vandana Shah Director, Dept. of Staff &Student Welfare, SVDU Member brijclinic@rediffmail.com 9428304395
10. Dr. Deepa Patil Asso. Prof., Oral Medicine & Radiology, KMSDCH Member iafdeepa@gmail.com 7696263934
11. Ms. Devika Gohil Deputy Librarian, Learning Resource Centre, SVDU Member dy_Iibrarian@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 7779012666
12. Mr. Vipul Pandya Chief Warden, Halls of Residence, SVDU Member warden@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 9825781335
13. Mr. Girish Patel Chief Security Officer, SVDU Member security@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 7874232828
14. Mr. A. Mondal Mess Manager,

Aroma Hospitality

Member aroma@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in
15. Mamlatdar Mamlatdar Office, Waghodia Member mam- vaghodia@gujarat.gov.in 02668 262229
16. Police Inspector Waghodia Police Station, Waghodia Member polstn-wagh-vad@gujarat.gov.in 02668 262233
17. Mr. Mayur Pathak Media Representative, Sandesh Member mayur.pathak@sandesh.com 9825114199
18. Dr. Binita Veradia NGO Representative Member binita.verdia@unitedwayofbaroda.org   9428764771
19. Dr. Tushar Shah Parent Representative Member drtusharshah@hotmail.com 9376224799
20. Ms. Namrata Ajith 4th Yr. B.D.S. Student — KMSDCH Member naacIeo2020@gmaiI.com 7567382383
21. Mr. Yuvraj Mahida 3rd Yr. MBBS Student – SBKSMIRC Member ymahida1@gmaiI.com 8980440402
22. Mr. Aryan Borana 2nd Yr. B. Pharm. Student-Dept. of Pharmacy Member aryanborana0@gmaiI.com 9082013704
23. Ms. Chenita Shah 3rd Yr. BPT Student – College of Physiotherapy Member shahchenita@gmail.com 9322232303
24. Mr. Aman Harwani 1st Yr. Pharm. D. Student – Dept. of Pharmacy Member aman.r.harwani2424@gmail.com 8200487166
25. Ms. Pheba Johnsam 1st Yr. B.Sc. (N) Student – SNC Member sindhu.samueI007@gmaiI.com 9173704853
26. Dr. Prasad Nadig Professor, Dept. of Periodontology, KMSDCH Joint Member Secretary drprasadnadig@gmail.com

 

 

8469779161
27. Dr. Neeraj Deshpande Additional Registrar, SVDU Member Secretary addl.registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in 7600918500