Principal's Message

We welcome all the students desirous of becoming Physiotherapists with specialized skills in various specialties viz. Neurology (Adult & Pediatric), Orthopedics & Sports, Cardio Vascular & Respiratory ....

Read More

National conference on

"Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation:

Evidences leading to New Horizons"

We, Rehabilitation professionals, work together as a team for the betterment of our patients and now is the need of hour to assemble together to increase awareness of the milestones achieved by the individual professions.

This conference intents to:

  • Share knowledge on evidences generated for professional excellence in Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation
  • Present and future methods of Rehabilitation available for people with disabilities and special needs
  • Latest Technological advancements including IT
  • Emerging Strategies, Models & Interventions used to improve Quality of life
  • Express and Exchange Practice experiences, Novel ideas to promote Research
  • Enable the practitioners and therapists to network and explore more in the related fields

Who Should Attend?

Academicians, Clinicians, Researchers, PG & UG students, Doctoral scholars of all disciplines of Rehabilitation including Physiotherapists, Occupational therapists, Physicians and Surgeons, Audiologists & Speech therapists, Prosthetists & Orthotists, Rehabilitation Social workers, Rehabilitation Nurses, Clinical psychologists, Vocational counsellors and Special educators and all health professionals who are interested in a holistic approach.


Registration Details Click Here

Registration Form Click here Or Scan QR Code

Call For Abstract Click here

Details of Distinguished Guests & Eminent Speakers Click here

Topics to be covered  Click here

Download Flyer Click here


Chief Patron

Dr. Dixit Shah,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Trust


Hon'ble Chancellor,

Dr. Rajesh Bharaney,
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,

Advisory Board

Dr. M. M Sattigeri,
Registrar, SVDU.

Gp Captain R K Dash
Chief Administrative Officer,

Organizing Chairman

Prof. Dr. Lata Parmar

Organizing Secretary

Deputy Organizing Secretary

Dr. G Palani Kumar (PT),

Dr. Neha Mukkamala (PT),
Asst. Professor


Head, Scientific Committee

Dr. Kalpesh Satani (PT),
Assoc. Professor

Dr.Nalina Gupta (PT),
Assoc. Professor


For more updates, Continue to watch this page and you can also reach us through Social Media:


Twitter: parcon2019

Instagram: parcon_2019

Website Designing & Development @ Sumandeep Vidhyapeeth University