1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer


Research Grants Committee

Research Grants Committee Members

Officiating Vice Chancellor
1 Dr. (Col). V. P. Singh Chairman
Nominee of the Sponsoring Trust
2 Dr. Dixit M. Shah, MDS (Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery) Member
Other members
3 Dr. A. K. Seth, Director, Research Cell Member
4 Dr. Niraj Pandit
Dy. Director, Research Cell
5 Dr. Manoj M Sattigeri Member
Finance Officer
6 Ms. Purvi Mahant
CA, (Chief Accounts Officer)