1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Members
Vice Chancellor
1 Dr. (Col). V. P. Singh Chairman
A person nominated by the BOM
2 Dr. Dixit M. Shah,
MDS (Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery)
(Member of BoM)
Two nominees of BoM - one of whom shall be member of BoM
3 CA Maheshbhai Sarda, (Member of BoM) Member
4 Vacant Member
Representative of Central Govt.
5 Vacant Member
Finance Officer
6 Ms. Purvi Mahant
CA, (Chief Accounts Officer)