1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Board of Management

Board of Management Members
Vice Chancellor
1 Dr. (Col). V. P. Singh Chairman
Pro Vice Chancellor
2 NA Member
Dean Of Faculties (not exceeding two by rotation of seniority)
3 Dr. Gopalbhai Vashantbhai Shah, Dean
Faculty of Medicine, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
4 Dr. Ajith Krishnan
Faculty of Dental Science, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
5 Dr. A. K. Seth
Faculty of Allied Health Science, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
Three Eminent Academician as nominated by the Chancellor
6 CA(Mr.) Mahesh Sarda Member
7 Vacant Member
8 Prof. Pravinbhai Jashbhai Patel,
Ex Vice Chancellor, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar.
One Eminent academician to be noted by the Central Government in Consultation with U.G.C.
9 Vacant Member
Maximum of four  nominees of the sponsoring Society/trust/company. (two earlier)
10 Dr. Dixit M. Shah, MDS (Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery) Member
11 Vacant Member
12 Vacant Member
13 Vacant Member
Two Teachers (Professor, Associate Professor)                                                                  (by rotation of Seniority)
14 Dr. Kamal Pathak, M. D. Professor Member
15 Dr. Shashikant Shah M. S. Professor Member
One teacher by rotation of the rank of Assistant Professor.
16 Vacant Member
17 Dr. Manoj M Sattigeri  Secretary